Directory

FACULTY AND STAFF NAME EMAIL
Pastor Rev. Ernesto Orci eorci@saintlawrence.org
Deacon Angelbert Chikere angelbert.chikere@dsj.org
Principal Carina Lares clares@saintlawrence.org
Pre-K Director Eileen Madej emadej@saintlawrence.org
Kindergarten Teacher Lesa Cassidy lcassidy@saintlawrence.org
First Grade Teacher Tina Gorham tgorham@saintlawrence.org
Second Grade Teacher Marylinn Fleming mfleming@saintlawrence.org
Third Grade Teacher Mary Kate Currier mcurrier@saintlawrence.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Samantha Jacowitz sjacowitz@saintlawrence.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Hayley Huston hhuston@saintlawrence.org
6th Grade Homeroom Teacher, 6th Social Studies, 6/7/8th Language Arts Robert Lohrer rlohrer@slems.org
7th Grade Homeroom Teacher, 6/7/8th Religion, 7/8th Social Studies Peter Johnson pjohnson@slems.org
Middle School Math John Schmitt jschmitt@slems.org
Middle School Science Michelle Varnau mvarnau@saintlawrence.org
Director of Athletics, K-8 PE Daniel Avictia davictia@saintlawrence.org
Children’s Center Director Trini Martinez tmartinez@saintlawrence.org
Children’s Center Asst. Director Laure Vierra lvierra@saintlawrence.org
Office Staff/Advancement Helen Greene hgreene@slems.org
Office Staff/Admissions Gayle Wholley gwholley@saintlawrence.org

Facebook   |   Instagram
Copyright ©2020  |  Saint Lawrence Elementary and Middle School